This album largely duplicates the band's 1996 compilation Recurring Dream , but has been revised to include two songs from their 2007 album Time on Earth (" Don't Stop Now " and " Pour Le Monde "). Also included are two songs from 1993's Together Alone (" Fingers of Love " and " Nails in My Feet ") and " Chocolate Cake " from 1991's Woodface , which were omitted from the previous compilation. Four early Crowded House singles, " World Where You Live ", " When You Come ", " Into Temptation " and " I Feel Possessed ", which featured on Recurring Dream , have not been included on this new album. " Everything Is Good for You ", one of three tracks specially recorded for the 1996 compilation, is also omitted.

Here is the track list for " Private Universe " we may collect and you can listen to and download. Buy a cassete and/or CD/DVDs if you like the song you choose from the list. If one of the songs on the list are the copyright belongs to you, please send a DMCA removal request by e-mail to: [email protected] , we will process at least 72 hours after we received your mail.

Think - Private Universe EPThink - Private Universe EPThink - Private Universe EPThink - Private Universe EP